How much have you earned?

Discussion in 'For novice traders' started by Volkov Yuriy, Aug 24, 2017.

1. Volkov Yuriy

Volkov Yuriy Administrator

I would like to know who has already earned? And how much?

2. andengireng

andengireng Member

Sometimes I get profit, sometimes I get loss. Forex is known for its huge risk, although I already confident with our indicators, but I still lose, we must be aware to the sudden movement of the market. I think I need Forex education, so I know how to trade in a good way, because Forex is talk about probability.

3. Roman Rias

Roman Rias Member

Frankly speaking, I am not sure because I don’t keep track of these things. I have been trading since last 8 years, and it’s only monthly time when I look over my performance and results. I never feel comfortable keeping point to point details of earning.

However, I do keep idea of my mistakes and all those things, as I know that’s the part you need to keep tip top, it’s irrelevant whether you keep exact earning details or not.

4. Tengkorakfx

Tengkorakfx Member

I have earned profit in forex trading but I still learning to consistence due to profit which I got isn't constant and I thought that I have to more learn about forex analysis to sharpen my skill of. I hope I can do it better and get profit as much as possible.

5. I don’t know the exact figure, as I don’t keep complete report about it. I just try to make as much profits as I can and not worry about calculation, as that can be done later if required. But I do make decent profits which I am happy about.

6. ibm'73

ibm'73 Active Member

a lot of that I get from this forex trading, besides science and experience certainly also very abundant money, for example for the cost of getting married I got from forex trading results not the little things that others.

Last edited: Nov 8, 2017
    Nia likes this.
  7. Tengkorakfx

Tengkorakfx Member